Lastest Denon Dj News

7 Oct

SML Denon DJ Set in Ruins / 20090914.10D.53842.BW / SML
denon dj
Image by See-ming Lee 李思明 SML
Bought these in 2001. I have only used the DJ functions a few times. It’s mostly being used as my CD transport…! I mix everything in Ableton Live. This is useless to me. Do you want it? I’m selling them (after I wipe them clean) or also available as permaloan!

Leave a Reply

